www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:26:12 MST Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:26:12 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 National Telecommunicator Week http://www.krextv.com/story/national-telecommunicator-week-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:47:00 MST 4a605dec-c13b-4555-a888-09a1105a7d88 Whoopi Goldberg In Love With Marijuana-Vaporizing Pen http://www.krextv.com/story/whoopi-goldberg-in-love-with-marijuana-vaporizing-pen-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:43:00 MST 3ca211f4-2de6-4d9f-9882-a95a43d4642f Cyclists Compete in 2014 CMU Maverick Classic http://www.krextv.com/story/2014-colorado-mesa-univeristy-maverick-classic-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:00:00 MST 979f31d7-ea5a-4b25-b4f0-3c78e94431f0 Free Admission at National Parks This Weekend http://www.krextv.com/story/free-admission-at-national-parks-this-weekend-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:48:00 MST 98b4609d-3491-4f72-87fc-71a457b182bf Runners Take Part in Weekend Trailrunning Festival http://www.krextv.com/story/runners-take-part-in-weekend-trailrunning-festival-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:35:00 MST 24218247-94be-4198-9ed1-4019b39a02f0 Southwest Arbor Festival on Saturday http://www.krextv.com/story/southwest-arbor-festival-on-saturday-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:30:00 MST c72c23f2-e0a1-4aaf-ac02-21267358305c CMU Holds Fashion Show http://www.krextv.com/story/cmu-holds-fashion-show-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:25:00 MST 5b4d5088-ebd8-4fc1-bd80-b4879e8d968a Grand Valley Responds When Vacationers Lose Everything http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-valley-responds-when-vacationers-lose-everything-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:12:00 MST 4a95bb26-8ebd-4fa1-a0a2-cab5c0ef9d87 Colorado Advances Edible Marijuana Restrictions http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-advances-edible-marijuana-restrictions-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:04:00 MST 0754b0a8-cf40-4c2d-a81e-17917a717cc0 Broncos Salute to Fans Tour Includes Stops in Fruita, Parachute http://www.krextv.com/story/broncos-salute-to-fans-tour-includes-stops-in-fruita-parachute-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:50:00 MST 5eb5ef87-f216-4a40-95be-861c4e1c3f14 Community Celebrates Canyon View Medical Plaza Open House http://www.krextv.com/story/community-celebrates-canyon-view-medical-plaza-open-house-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:49:00 MST f41ffa97-efc8-4e11-8045-8e200a8070c7 Food Bank Continues Easter Event With Special Message http://www.krextv.com/story/food-bank-continues-easter-event-with-special-message-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:47:00 MST 94b3934e-1e9d-4c4c-99a0-5b82f05c722e Democrat Announces Bid for Mesa County Commissioner http://www.krextv.com/story/democrat-announces-bid-for-mesa-county-commissioner-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:44:00 MST 43f9e960-9b2f-4189-bf34-2fff7c6fedaa GJFD Undergoes Liquid Fuel Fire Training http://www.krextv.com/story/gjfd-undergoes-liquid-fuel-fire-training-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:42:00 MST bbb02e60-bbb9-4c9a-a0e1-5c25cb0b00d3 Colorado Advances Edible Marijuana Restrictions http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-advances-edible-marijuana-restrictions-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:51:00 MST f1e162ca-bad2-4502-92b4-4c4916ba1c98 Traffic Camera Ban Clears Senate Hurdle http://www.krextv.com/story/traffic-camera-ban-clears-senate-hurdle-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:46:00 MST 0693322f-33b0-4848-b65d-61fde9578ac2 Dr. Rollins: Spring Detox Program http://www.krextv.com/story/dr-rollins-spring-detox-program-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:38:00 MST 4c1bb62a-83c7-45bf-8c3f-0bfd4d28af2f Decorating Details: How to Achieve Perfect Framing http://www.krextv.com/story/decorating-details-how-to-achieve-perfect-framing-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:36:00 MST 9ce9e543-5780-4354-8bb5-2924d439772a Retire Right: Social Security Terminology http://www.krextv.com/story/retire-right-social-security-terminology-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:20:00 MST 22748483-56e0-41db-974b-700cbdbd9a91 Study Shows Improvement in Colorado's Economy http://www.krextv.com/story/study-shows-improvement-in-colorado-s-economy-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:29:00 MST fefa7d39-2412-4b18-96b7-e5cd799f1f2a Denver TV in Southwest Colorado Gets Complicated http://www.krextv.com/story/denver-tv-in-southwest-colorado-gets-complicated-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:26:00 MST 50e7e8fe-e6eb-4b59-ae76-59da254cac96 Coming Soon: Grand Junction's First Trampoline Park http://www.krextv.com/story/coming-soon-grand-junction-s-first-trampoline-park-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:24:00 MST af8b85e3-3bb7-47a3-b376-19e01cb532a5 DeBeque Retail Pot Faces School Zoning Hurdle http://www.krextv.com/story/debeque-retail-pot-faces-school-zoning-hurdle-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:19:00 MST cdb8395a-c4ac-444a-8560-f3d229b80c4a Construction Set to Begin on Solar Garden http://www.krextv.com/story/construction-set-to-begin-on-solar-garden-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 23:39:00 MST 8623e412-466a-40be-b61d-b79460978f0a Aspen Socialite Died of Blunt Force Injury to Head http://www.krextv.com/story/aspen-socialite-died-of-blunt-force-injury-to-head-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:46:00 MST ecdf7286-aba4-403e-a954-7aff6bd252a0 Beauprez Rounds Out GOP Governor Primary http://www.krextv.com/story/beauprez-rounds-out-gop-governor-primary-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:39:00 MST 1444bc19-dafe-4da8-952d-a420f4a49798 Youth Tanning Bed Limits Rejected in Colorado http://www.krextv.com/story/youth-tanning-bed-limits-rejected-in-colorado-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:29:00 MST c4cb95e4-a7f7-4052-83a0-1515693a8ef5 Small Boiler Room Explosion at East Middle School http://www.krextv.com/story/small-boiler-room-explosion-at-east-middle-school-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:04:00 MST edfe3a89-5a94-4a95-a7e5-8881b150d762 Advanced Care Planning Task Force Hosts Symposium http://www.krextv.com/story/advanced-care-planning-task-force-hosts-symposium-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:57:00 MST cfe2e954-006c-487f-9b3a-c8bb178988f0 CMU Looks for Public Comment on Expansion Plans http://www.krextv.com/story/cmu-looks-for-public-comment-on-expansion-plans-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:34:00 MST 511a03fc-0734-4360-8e34-c01eb4cd2408 Red Cross Encourages Public to Download Free Apps http://www.krextv.com/story/red-cross-encourages-public-to-download-free-apps-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:41:00 MST 80eb4e0c-c7f9-4437-a666-baf5ed2750d5 Canyon Wind Cellar Wins Best of Show http://www.krextv.com/story/canyon-wind-cellar-wins-best-of-show-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:03:00 MST 55a03fd9-0f4d-4568-b218-ed23ae2e027a Free Legal Advice with Greg Remmenga http://www.krextv.com/story/free-legal-advice-with-greg-remmenga-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:07:00 MST 65624731-91f2-4ad5-9329-6e6d597b7730 Montrose School Provides Hands-On Learning For Earth Day http://www.krextv.com/story/a-montrose-school-will-learn-outside-for-two-weeks-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:29:00 MST 3ca1719d-2e55-4e52-b413-039ad5a2cee7 Grand Junction Hotel Alone in Welcoming Marijuana Smokers http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-hotel-alone-in-welcoming-marijuana-smokers-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:10:00 MST 29dd00f2-8ca5-48a9-8cad-20cf38810d24 UPDATE: Glenwood Springs Woman Dies From Gunshot to Head http://www.krextv.com/story/glenwood-springs-attempted-murder-victim-in-critical-condition-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:57:00 MST cbe5242f-7842-435c-92a9-4c96927c1ae2 Eliminating Waste From Our Public Lands http://www.krextv.com/story/eliminating-waste-from-our-public-lands-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:47:00 MST 5dfffca7-1927-4d7b-a392-f43424ef91c1 NewsChannel 5 and Grand Junction Rockies Form Partnership to Broadcast Home Games http://www.krextv.com/story/newschannel5-and-the-grand-junction-rockies-form-partnership-to-broadcast-home-games-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:47:00 MST 2613ec51-4465-4b61-ae0f-685b0bbacd1d Colorado Budget Finalized, Heads to Governor http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-budget-finalized-heads-to-governor-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:42:00 MST 47e77de4-97bd-4204-9825-97aed25baf77 Senate Approves Colorado College Tuition Cap http://www.krextv.com/story/senate-approves-colorado-college-tuition-cap-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:40:00 MST 04d00301-32ba-4ea0-9f7f-5f506feb0368 Gravel Semi-Truck Rollover Causes Road Closure http://www.krextv.com/story/gravel-semi-truck-rollover-causes-road-closure-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:05:00 MST 99c128ee-15b3-4be6-ac21-7945e349db08 Senator Bennet Applauds Innovative Companies http://www.krextv.com/story/senator-bennet-applauds-innovative-companies-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:53:00 MST 0457d6f7-82b7-4af3-a37c-14244beeb8cc Get Fit: Alternative Core Work http://www.krextv.com/story/get-fit-alternative-core-work-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:52:00 MST ed8d92c9-80b3-430e-9175-58a2ea292578 Choosing a Great Wine for Easter with Crossroads Wine & Spirits http://www.krextv.com/story/choosing-a-great-wine-for-easter-with-crossroads-wine-spirits-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:47:00 MST 2dd51588-4c1d-475f-83ad-8cc0c8a8e7d6 Spend or Save? Pot Tax Debate Far From Settled http://www.krextv.com/story/spend-or-save-pot-tax-debate-far-from-settled-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:40:00 MST e7398f28-1f39-46e8-ac8f-bbf944dc1938 Voter Initiatives Multiply During Oil Boom http://www.krextv.com/story/voter-initiatives-multiply-during-oil-boom-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:37:00 MST a937bd44-2b67-4f9a-86b9-a59e036d1390 Changes Possibly Coming to I-70 & Horizon Drive Intersection http://www.krextv.com/story/i-70-and-horizon-drive-intersection-potential-roundabouts-project-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:09:00 MST ab45dcfe-3a7e-4de9-a820-569a69a3f935 Police: Utah Mom Admits to Killing Her 6 Babies http://www.krextv.com/story/police-utah-mom-admits-to-killing-her-6-babies-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:06:00 MST ab2f2ff6-f203-480e-a8dd-df3b0ef2e7dd Social Security Halts Effort To Collect Old Debts http://www.krextv.com/story/social-security-halts-effort-to-collect-old-debts-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:03:00 MST 3e237f09-88eb-42e4-8a94-3db24b049c4e Late Tax Return Fees Only Apply to People Who Owe Money http://www.krextv.com/story/late-tax-return-fees-only-apply-to-people-who-owe-money-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 06:55:00 MST 850d2023-d3e1-4977-bcfe-38b28f0770d5