www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:04:39 MST Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:04:39 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 Grant Request to Develope CO Law Enforcement Training Center http://www.krextv.com/story/grant-request-to-develope-co-law-enforcement-training-center-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:55:00 MST 4b0841b2-3cff-4392-b66b-4ac1dee3774a Suspicious Item Closes I-70 Near DeBeque http://www.krextv.com/story/suspicious-item-closes-i-70-near-debeque-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:18:00 MST c892a378-5b53-4e34-a311-a3b2359227c8 Get Fit: Light vs. Heavy Weights http://www.krextv.com/story/get-fit-light-vs-heavy-weights-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:43:00 MST f0790d77-028f-4c49-8c35-a89b020201a5 Broncos Name Team Captains http://www.krextv.com/story/broncos-name-team-captains-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 01:46:00 MST f37371f3-45b3-4ac9-bd10-390440d82f71 Top of Mount Evans Highway Closing Tuesday Morning http://www.krextv.com/story/top-of-mount-evans-highway-closing-tuesday-morning-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 01:42:00 MST 3866572a-373e-4f9a-88c3-6c1c4c46a759 Broncos Finalize Practice Squad Roster http://www.krextv.com/story/broncos-finalize-practice-squad-roster-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 01:38:00 MST d9aae029-b8eb-4465-a9b7-762a6f306c3a Welker Returns to Practice http://www.krextv.com/story/welker-returns-to-practice-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 01:29:00 MST fcf6a4d5-8d09-457b-a867-b36e45a98c1a Rox Rally to End Losing Skid http://www.krextv.com/story/rox-rally-to-end-losing-skid-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 00:15:00 MST 32e5854a-da0a-46e2-909a-a830e9ca1e4b Lincoln Park Pool Closed for Season http://www.krextv.com/story/lincoln-park-pool-closed-for-the-season-20140902 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 00:06:00 MST e3eb4a63-46ad-42c4-81a9-cbe784e08cff New Program to Get High School Students a Job http://www.krextv.com/story/new-program-to-get-high-school-students-a-job-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:27:00 MST f65b87c6-41dd-4cd6-87d7-9f6d91cdf02d Alpine Coaster Named in Top 10 Best Roller Coaster Rides of Your Life http://www.krextv.com/story/alpine-coaster-named-in-top-10-best-roller-coaster-rides-of-your-life-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:28:00 MST 1004debd-cde3-4c3c-b614-a00f8c8f58a2 Dog Dip Day at Palisade Pool http://www.krextv.com/story/dog-dip-day-at-palisade-pool-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:58:00 MST cf5ad7c9-4dc1-4fa9-85a2-f08f78ce55e3 Monday's Firkin Fundraiser to Benefit Western Colo. Suicide Prevention Foundation http://www.krextv.com/story/monday-s-firkin-fundraiser-to-benefit-western-colo-suicide-prevention-foundation-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:52:00 MST 7a6fe5c7-cc5c-463f-af2d-77d499776699 Retired CO Officer Starts New T.H.C. Brownie Business http://www.krextv.com/story/retired-co-officer-starts-new-t-h-c-brownie-business-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:50:00 MST cb8c1156-27d9-42fc-93c8-0413a70f282e 2 Teens Killed, 2 Injured in Black Forest Crash http://www.krextv.com/story/2-teens-killed-2-injured-in-black-forest-crash-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:42:00 MST 1c97607c-80a8-4419-8165-3f25291b48d4 Thieves Strike Parked Cars Near Ale House http://www.krextv.com/story/thieves-strike-parked-cars-near-ale-house-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:37:00 MST 36bb1669-5bc0-4de6-b2e9-2a71932c7170 Cyclist Explains Cons of Dieting on a Schedule http://www.krextv.com/story/cyclist-explains-cons-of-dieting-on-a-schedule-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:36:00 MST 64eecca1-e10a-4efb-8847-263dc9dfc31e Program Helps Students Learn Job Skills http://www.krextv.com/story/program-helps-students-learn-job-skills-20140901 Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:36:00 MST 9696fb53-8136-4251-a8c0-9a227913de9d Classic Autos Parade Down North Avenue http://www.krextv.com/story/classic-autos-parade-down-north-avenue-20140831 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:51:00 MST 1d1c288b-2f49-4b57-91eb-94bb259ed6ee Garfield County School Distict Improves TCAP Scores http://www.krextv.com/story/garfield-county-school-distict-improves-tcap-scores-20140831 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:49:00 MST f01135b1-7956-4212-9eb6-9fbdb1d708ce Grand Junction Off-Road Event Isn't Just for Professionals http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-off-road-event-isn-t-just-for-professionals-20140831 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:21:00 MST 9f227f1c-fd2d-419a-81cf-302cd0173440 Small Plane Crash Kills 5 http://www.krextv.com/story/small-plane-crash-kills-5-20140831 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:59:00 MST f125a643-9e70-4ecf-84e8-634465b44460 Graff Dairy Closes Doors for Good http://www.krextv.com/story/graff-dairy-closes-doors-for-good-20140831 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:03:00 MST 988e7bcf-a5df-40e4-91f2-5f6dc86eaf04 FILL THE BOOT: Firefighters Collect Cash for MDA http://www.krextv.com/story/fill-the-boot-firefighters-collect-cash-for-mda-20140831 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:58:00 MST bb465a75-35ca-4a33-be6e-cb8ba2d1c18a Angels Beat Down Wildcats http://www.krextv.com/story/angels-beat-down-wildcats-20140831 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:29:00 MST ee240381-b817-4be1-a5ff-76c95213a33e Air Force Academy on al-Qaida list of targets http://www.krextv.com/story/air-force-academy-on-al-qaida-list-of-targets-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:56:00 MST 231f0caf-c23a-4148-9f5a-e8f17d7c715f Michael Blagg Returns to Mesa County http://www.krextv.com/story/michael-blagg-returns-to-mesa-county-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:51:00 MST b5402bb1-7f7c-4f07-887f-bb34bf6890bc "The Pharoahs" Rock 'N' Roll to the Western Slope http://www.krextv.com/story/the-pharoahs-rock-n-roll-to-the-western-slope-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:26:00 MST ba822a11-e711-4af4-873d-1d0135add17d 400 Car Owners Display Their Hot Wheels for a Cause http://www.krextv.com/story/400-car-owners-display-their-hot-wheels-for-a-cause-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:24:00 MST fb5814cd-fb00-478b-9e8d-c61441163244 Roaring Fork Rafters Warned of Debris http://www.krextv.com/story/roaring-fork-rafters-warned-of-debris-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:26:00 MST 7aa7d830-f2fc-4c19-a0cc-8c7e944f8d15 Gov. Hickenlooper Visits Western Slope http://www.krextv.com/story/gov-hickenlooper-visits-western-slope-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:25:00 MST 86c04ce9-32b6-4aeb-a296-4e53279680b0 Rockies Fall Further in the Division http://www.krextv.com/story/rockies-fall-further-in-the-division-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:11:00 MST 86b4a0d5-44b4-420d-8b73-909e3c978a3f A New Cancer Treatment Option Coming to the Grand Valley http://www.krextv.com/story/a-new-cancer-treatment-option-coming-to-the-grand-valley-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:29:00 MST 57817054-5326-460e-9dd6-d16a7d886c5f Body Found in Colorado River Identified as GJ Man http://www.krextv.com/story/body-found-in-colorado-river-identified-as-gj-man-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:01:00 MST 290509f8-48d9-4191-9ae9-5d59f0c9ee5b Cyclists Take Over Grand Junction http://www.krextv.com/story/cyclists-take-over-grand-junction-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:45:00 MST 21c1f0ea-5365-486e-a482-f6daa7ac3607 Gateway Canyons Resort Adding Residential Housing http://www.krextv.com/story/gateway-canyons-resort-adding-residential-housing-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:24:00 MST 75d07cc1-c9bf-4099-96b4-3e2d8f700e76 CMU and DDA Partner to Bring Art Downtown http://www.krextv.com/story/cmu-and-dda-partner-to-bring-art-downtown-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:29:00 MST 7f93e198-4b82-44a3-bfc5-409e009e5afc Larry Cappetto's Me and Bill http://www.krextv.com/story/larry-cappetto-s-me-and-bill-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:37:00 MST e866b43a-0767-4c9f-bddd-704155b9bda5 Health with Dr. Rollins http://www.krextv.com/story/health-with-dr-rollins-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:20:00 MST 2785089a-1074-4384-940e-dd0ca71fcb8a Off-Road Mountain Bike Event Might Impact Local Economy http://www.krextv.com/story/off-road-mountain-bike-event-may-impact-local-economy-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:00:00 MST 8a7af526-aa7f-4b28-9729-4b9840eff9c8 Rox Can't Find Offense, Drop Another One-Run Game to Raptors http://www.krextv.com/story/rox-can-t-find-offense-drop-another-one-run-game-to-raptors-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 02:49:00 MST de4a49dd-ccd5-4a69-99d6-0b0cedc8824a Organization Calls for Public Outcry to Protect the Colorado River http://www.krextv.com/story/organization-calls-for-public-outcry-to-protect-the-colorado-river-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:36:00 MST cd68680c-a46f-45e6-acce-e6d496325790 Conservation Group Argues Against Fruita Coal Mine http://www.krextv.com/story/conservation-group-argues-against-fruita-coal-mine-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:57:00 MST 84df9aa6-1ab7-43b6-b50b-91a0523f98c9 Palisade High School Takes Ice Bucket Challenge to New Level http://www.krextv.com/story/palisade-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:32:00 MST fca1aa33-342e-4e8c-ac83-7cf1a9b5bfd4 People You Can Count On: Brenda Fhuere http://www.krextv.com/story/people-you-can-count-on-brenda-fhuere-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:56:00 MST 033c48fd-64a0-4c55-ad75-733006d3c92d Dan's Van Performs ALS Ice Bucket Challenge to Raise Donations for Second Van http://www.krextv.com/story/dan-s-van-performs-als-ice-bucket-challenge-to-raise-donations-for-second-van-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:43:00 MST 45e2e2dc-3770-4409-a4fb-7ae421df2aac Kannah Creek Brewery Expands Distribution to Out of State http://www.krextv.com/story/kannah-creek-brewery-expands-distribution-to-out-of-state-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:24:00 MST 98f33aa8-48ef-4daf-8622-d00078b2ac27 Dunkin' Donuts Recruiting Franchise Owners on Western Slope http://www.krextv.com/story/dunkin-donuts-to-recruit-franchise-owners-on-the-western-slope-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:24:00 MST 6ba9f0ca-16be-4756-ab6b-54c6e6b7b85a Xterra World Championship Winner Stops By KREX Studios http://www.krextv.com/story/xterra-world-championship-winner-stops-by-krex-studios-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:09:00 MST ec42dbac-e054-4e88-914d-401e91430392 Xterra World Championship Winner Stops By KREX Studios http://www.krextv.com/story/xterra-world-championship-winner-stops-by-krex-studios-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:30:00 MST af5180b2-e17a-4770-8d01-b364ad31c4d5