www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:09:21 MST Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:09:21 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 Bill Pushes For More CPR Training in High Schools http://www.krextv.com/story/cpr-bill-introduced-for-more-training-for-high-school-students-20140424 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 06:46:00 MST 467c7908-754e-411d-a859-4083b6d162db Rock Scaling Work Set for US 550 Red Mtn. Pass http://www.krextv.com/story/rock-scaling-work-set-for-us-550-red-mtn-pass-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:44:00 MST 3f58427d-5478-42ad-ab46-fbdbb2294554 Musical Therapy for a Depressed County http://www.krextv.com/story/musical-therapy-for-a-depressed-county-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:18:00 MST dc1e9979-9dc7-416d-8a9e-bd5bc435df80 Lawyers Consider Separate Cases in Aspen Slaying http://www.krextv.com/story/lawyers-consider-separate-cases-in-aspen-slaying-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 22:07:00 MST 6acb7876-761f-4ad5-bb8c-d25bfe7ed702 Grand Junction Fire Department Trains for Ethanol Fuel Fires http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-fire-department-trains-for-ethanol-fuel-fires-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:11:00 MST 4ebd6333-a571-4a78-8bbc-f2c76c9ce629 Prescription Drug Takeback Day http://www.krextv.com/story/prescription-drug-takeback-day-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:05:00 MST 48583618-a8a8-4865-9f45-cf2519628c07 Rock Jam Cancelled for 2014 http://www.krextv.com/story/rock-jam-cancelled-for-2014-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:57:00 MST 39991d20-cc42-451d-ad9c-d43d193e1290 Dancing With Dogs Clinic Trains and Entertains http://www.krextv.com/story/dancing-with-dogs-clinic-trains-and-entertains-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:09:00 MST 04abaf3a-6766-4764-b862-636a9cf88628 A National Monument Trail is Closed for Improvements http://www.krextv.com/story/a-national-monument-trail-is-closed-for-improvements-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:02:00 MST a14de44b-2686-461b-ab43-7c4c111bd67c Community Leaders Discussed Issues Facing Mesa County Children http://www.krextv.com/story/community-leaders-discussed-issues-facing-mesa-county-children-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:52:00 MST b546edd0-23c7-4442-8865-4cbd322af107 Free Legal Advice: Deciding When to Settle in an Accident http://www.krextv.com/story/free-legal-advice-deciding-when-to-settle-in-an-accident-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:53:00 MST cd3e558a-9e49-467e-b92f-31f4666acf28 Habitat For Humanity Takes Lead in Solar Energy Homes http://www.krextv.com/story/habitat-for-humanity-takes-a-lead-in-solar-energy-homes-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:19:00 MST 2a6f39a5-00c9-4c5b-87ba-8dba999c2a04 Man Injured In Early Morning Blaze http://www.krextv.com/story/man-injured-in-early-morning-blaze-20140423 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:31:00 MST 51377fa2-6f26-450d-bba0-fc99317834a9 USDA Awards $6 Million for Climate Change Study http://www.krextv.com/story/usda-awards-6-million-for-climate-change-study-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 23:43:00 MST 081acafd-ad49-46e9-9b09-f15d28d20ec2 Charges Dropped in Glenwood Springs Shooting Death http://www.krextv.com/story/charges-dropped-in-glenwood-springs-shooting-death-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 23:41:00 MST 74ec03c7-031b-4c2c-a8bf-7701c71e5afd Road and Sidewalk Improvement Fruita's Only Shortfall http://www.krextv.com/story/road-and-sidewalk-improvement-fruita-s-only-shortfall-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 23:35:00 MST 15e4126b-bc9d-4c5b-bd19-de9e1efe0c3f Highway 24 Reopens After Rockslide Near Minturn http://www.krextv.com/story/highway-24-reopens-after-rockslide-near-minturn-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:45:00 MST d9936b44-388c-4546-b92d-d299a7da910e Fort Collins Woman Cited in School Bus Crash http://www.krextv.com/story/fort-collins-woman-cited-in-school-bus-crash-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:40:00 MST d4b46c4c-e125-4dec-b532-751a76417ed3 FAA Investigating Drone Flying Over Pot Rally http://www.krextv.com/story/faa-investigating-drone-flying-over-pot-rally-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:31:00 MST 1786523f-c8c3-4ee8-8b8e-426268802403 Riverfront Trail Experiencing High Water Levels http://www.krextv.com/story/riverfront-trail-experiencing-high-water-levels-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:54:00 MST b147b3d9-30a5-4622-88ff-6fc03882134f Dogs Receive Free Vaccines http://www.krextv.com/story/dogs-receive-free-vaccines-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:55:00 MST 1e85d05b-5d04-41b2-8124-1f4122ff7e9c Waste Management Encouraging Recycling All Year-round, Not Just On Earth Day http://www.krextv.com/story/waste-management-encouraging-rycling-all-year-around-not-just-on-earth-day-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:46:00 MST b1d4957c-a8ed-432d-b76d-8f35db9de18d Divisive Vaccine Proposal Abandoned in Colorado http://www.krextv.com/story/divisive-vaccine-proposal-abandoned-in-colorado-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:41:00 MST 50e38315-d0d2-4ddf-8773-b8b007e83214 Get Fit: Spot Target Myths http://www.krextv.com/story/get-fit-spot-target-myths-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:13:00 MST 9d5eb4d5-e643-45f0-9bfe-ee75bee03417 New Factory Aims to Help Local Farmers and Economy http://www.krextv.com/story/a-new-factory-opens-aiming-to-help-local-farmers-and-economy-20140422 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 04:57:00 MST 4ae385aa-da46-492d-a200-f469745f37f5 Grand Valley's Prehistoric Past Comes Alive in Latest Exhibit http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-valley-s-prehistoric-past-comes-alive-in-latest-exhibit-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:41:00 MST 94be52e5-15b2-4fd3-8224-68b516d97f08 Senate Passes Colorado Traffic Camera Ban http://www.krextv.com/story/senate-passes-colorado-traffic-camera-ban-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:38:00 MST f6a9d382-1147-4fe9-90c6-f0be9c6eda51 Deadly Virus Surfaces in Garfield County http://www.krextv.com/story/deadly-virus-surfaces-in-garfield-county-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:25:00 MST ca38275a-867c-4071-a804-70561306fde9 De Beque Holds Public Meeting on Regulating Recreational Marijuana http://www.krextv.com/story/de-beque-holds-public-meeting-on-regulating-recreational-marijuana-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:56:00 MST e26ca92d-04a4-40a6-9668-11858fb01814 local Beer Wins Medal in International Beer Competition http://www.krextv.com/story/local-beer-wins-medal-in-international-beer-competition-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:48:00 MST 91e15d61-f27f-494e-95f5-677d8840021e Whitman Park May Be Home to Community Events http://www.krextv.com/story/whitman-park-may-be-home-to-community-events-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:39:00 MST 07267ea3-b213-4b95-a092-b92c2bbc1678 Restrictions on Pot Edibles Clear Colorado House http://www.krextv.com/story/restrictions-on-pot-edibles-clear-colorado-house-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 21:51:00 MST 5c766837-c6d5-41ec-8f2b-379ab51121c9 Grand Valley Zoological Quest: Fun with Snakes! http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-valley-zoological-quest-fun-with-snakes--20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:06:00 MST 947becc7-cf09-443f-8730-acd20395f564 Makeover Monday: The Perfect Cat Eye http://www.krextv.com/story/makeover-monday-the-perfect-cat-eye-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:41:00 MST 3340bba2-e625-46e7-9405-ac7fe48e9129 Grand Valley Veteran Turns 102 http://www.krextv.com/story/local-veteran-turns-102-today-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:18:00 MST 3680ee99-81d5-4ebd-9990-01bca9f9af81 Local Woman Competes In 2014 Boston Marathon http://www.krextv.com/story/local-woman-competes-in-2014-boston-marathon-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:16:00 MST 3a5a78c6-3588-4c69-bd9b-9529bdf31e86 Garfield County Sheriff Office K9's Get New Gear http://www.krextv.com/story/garfield-county-sheriff-office-k9-s-get-new-gear-20140421 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:13:00 MST 69784500-b8fa-42be-a3e2-f881398d5baf Unmanned Dragon Spacecraft Reaches Space Station http://www.krextv.com/story/unmanned-dragon-spacecraft-reaches-space-station-20140420 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:49:00 MST 401fe5f4-b22f-4f85-b39f-51b133715774 4/20 Celebrations Lead to Citations http://www.krextv.com/story/4-20-celebrations-lead-to-citations-20140420 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:44:00 MST b9e9cc95-0129-4ba0-b8a8-c57f1bab3917 15 Years Since Deadly Columbine High School Shooting http://www.krextv.com/story/15-since-deadly-columbine-high-school-shooting-20140420 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:38:00 MST 35bdfd20-3e57-4e9f-9abf-0aae2c0cc34b $4.5K Reward for Information on Poisoned Meatballs http://www.krextv.com/story/3-5k-reward-for-information-on-poisoned-meatballs-20140420 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:36:00 MST 5160a90f-8bd4-4b16-9740-0f43214d0b7d Grand Valley BMX Hosts Easter Egg Hunt and Race http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-valley-bmx-hosts-easter-egg-hunt-and-race-20140420 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:10:00 MST 357049b0-29dc-4fdb-a93c-6e10b9534c4a Palisade Hosts Easter Cyclist Race http://www.krextv.com/story/palisade-hosts-easter-cyclist-race-20140420 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:59:00 MST e9154ca4-de75-4632-9c18-da6256e7063d Inmate Virus Causes Limited Visitation http://www.krextv.com/story/inmate-virus-causes-limited-visitation-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:27:00 MST 37a95024-aa6c-4edb-9295-04caf145c62d DA Files Murder Charges in 911 Call Death http://www.krextv.com/story/da-files-murder-charges-in-911-call-death-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:20:00 MST 93aa70b4-2e08-40bb-a606-03610b4eeff0 Officials Probe Potential Threat on Delta Flight http://www.krextv.com/story/officials-probe-potential-threat-on-delta-flight-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:14:00 MST 49f56a29-14b4-4ca7-b457-3619d92b4a96 Grand Junction Kicked Off Spring with Festival http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-kicked-off-spring-with-festival-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:25:00 MST 9efc8bdb-2307-48aa-a47a-24fbf6044d1a Free Airplane Outing for Kids Interested in Aviation http://www.krextv.com/story/free-airplane-outing-for-kids-interested-in-aviation-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:21:00 MST 54ca4587-1341-4b88-b4c2-a48fa922e449 Grand Junction Named One of America's Coolest Desert Towns http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-named-one-of-america-s-coolest-desert-towns-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:18:00 MST 6cfd3562-2de2-4148-afa1-02900da27a63 Two Men Charged in Montrose County Motorcycle Death http://www.krextv.com/story/two-men-charged-in-montrose-county-motorcycle-death-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:14:00 MST 0fedaed9-b3bd-4c0c-b403-e79f11612182