www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:06:35 MST Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:06:35 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 Judge: James Holmes Sanity Exam Can be Recorded http://www.krextv.com/story/judge-james-holmes-sanity-exam-can-be-recorded-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:53:00 MST d7f8fb5e-745d-4528-8dbc-0de4af61606f Climber Finds Body on Longs Peak http://www.krextv.com/story/climber-finds-body-on-longs-peak-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:49:00 MST d208a9cf-f790-4683-a8b5-ea92df9abfd2 Fire Restrictions in Place Along Colorado River in McInnis Canyons NCA http://www.krextv.com/story/fire-restrictions-in-place-along-colorado-river-in-mcinnis-canyons-nca-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:38:00 MST dc6485ae-51e4-4e65-91ad-693bdc38fa1c Cyclist Honored and Remembered Through Ghost Bike http://www.krextv.com/story/cyclist-honored-and-remembered-through-ghost-bike-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:57:00 MST 2c7d7982-1da9-4c3c-8f0d-2107fb95076c Firefighters Confident Alkali Wildfire Reaching Its End http://www.krextv.com/story/firefighters-confident-alkali-wildfire-reaching-its-end-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:54:00 MST ba454876-8d2d-4558-9b79-1e3e08fb1c51 Local Rescued After Breaking Arm on Crown Mountain http://www.krextv.com/story/local-rescued-after-breaking-arm-on-crown-mountain-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 20:02:00 MST 4d892396-4020-4ae6-bc98-7891cff451fa West Salt Creek Mudslide Not Impacted By Rain http://www.krextv.com/story/west-salt-creek-mudslide-not-impacted-by-heavy-rain-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:55:00 MST 189d545a-85c4-4c51-8974-efcd7902b243 Lightning Strikes Spark Local Fires http://www.krextv.com/story/lightning-strikes-spark-local-fires-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:45:00 MST 6d48bf46-e1a7-4e0f-92a8-283c97e6aa92 U.S. Embassy Facility Manager from Colorado to Leave for Pakistan http://www.krextv.com/story/u-s-embassy-facility-manager-from-colorado-to-leave-for-pakistan-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:39:00 MST 2843dd5e-2cf1-44f1-b109-3dd016b81809 Woman Sentenced to 10 Years After Fatally Striking Cyclist http://www.krextv.com/story/woman-sentenced-to-10-years-after-fatally-striking-cyclist-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:31:00 MST 62c87a82-612a-4b8c-84d8-af365a1ddd8a Hollywood Film Crew to Pitch Pilot for Food Network http://www.krextv.com/story/hollywood-film-crew-to-film-pilot-for-food-network-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:22:00 MST b5f827bf-7bfa-471f-be17-beffb5589e39 St. Mary’s Hospital Holds Annual Recognition Event for Senior Volunteer Programs http://www.krextv.com/story/st-mary-s-hospital-holds-annual-recognition-event-for-senior-volunteer-programs-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:20:00 MST c8f2d4e2-beec-4d15-a56a-295bb4e67f8f Meet Spencer! http://www.krextv.com/story/meet-spencer--20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:59:00 MST 3e9dd0e2-6ad3-416e-ac70-072f7655f1ee Grand Valley Housing Market Might Be Rebuilding Itself http://www.krextv.com/story/the-grand-valley-housing-market-may-be-rebuilding-itself-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:53:00 MST 3d2fb6c1-c940-45e5-8ee0-00ccf4346a4d Crews Make Progress Containing Carl's Hole Fire http://www.krextv.com/story/crews-make-progress-containing-carl-s-hole-fire-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:29:00 MST 8a650820-cec5-4ade-9bec-df386a13770d Alkali Fire 50 Percent Contained http://www.krextv.com/story/alkali-fire-50-percent-contained-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:22:00 MST 87c8f51c-8899-4cfa-b1c6-a8d7ab101c41 Court Denies Appeal on Same-Sex Marriage Licenses http://www.krextv.com/story/court-denies-appeal-on-same-sex-marriage-licenses-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:11:00 MST 43eb3656-0caa-44d9-baee-4683285ee4c6 Woman Killed in Rafting Accident on Arkansas River http://www.krextv.com/story/woman-killed-in-rafting-accident-on-arkansas-river-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:06:00 MST fde26273-73cc-4085-b3f6-3d1e94103162 Homeward Bound Sees Record Numbers Amidst Renovations http://www.krextv.com/story/homeward-bound-sees-record-numbers-amidst-renovations-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:52:00 MST b576f3f9-2646-4b80-834d-b6154519c6e3 Mudslides Strike Pitkin County http://www.krextv.com/story/mudslides-strike-pitkin-county-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:09:00 MST cbdf87b8-5c8f-45c1-a90e-c3958be34849 Mesa County Resident First to Have Hantavirus Since '90s http://www.krextv.com/story/mesa-county-resident-is-first-to-have-hantavirus-since-the-90s-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:58:00 MST 5b63abd5-194f-4c5d-9ab6-069bfee7272e Grand Junction Power Outage Hits Downtown http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-power-outage-takes-out-downtown-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:46:00 MST 77f90e32-e452-4b18-a068-0959a65a4081 Body Found in Desert North of 25 Road http://www.krextv.com/story/body-found-in-desert-north-of-25-road-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:29:00 MST 4fb1e8ee-ca3c-4677-8363-19a49b89cf68 Retire Right: Retirement Options for Baby Boomers http://www.krextv.com/story/retire-right-retirement-options-for-baby-boomers-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:55:00 MST 9d13ed4b-c036-435e-a849-945b8bb19f92 Decorating Details: Framing Ideas for Poster http://www.krextv.com/story/decorating-details-framing-ideas-for-poster-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:52:00 MST a66c0c10-d0f0-435f-b399-42858a74de8f Off the Shelf Author Series with Crystal Books and Gifts http://www.krextv.com/story/off-the-shelf-author-series-with-crystal-books-and-gifts-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:40:00 MST 2c8c4c33-c2b4-4923-8dab-d0ca2be1251d Bullet Fire 100% Contained http://www.krextv.com/story/bullet-fire-100-contained-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:12:00 MST 6f5a302c-e96e-4bbb-9c8d-c3320c3c2aeb Social Security Disability Benefits Training http://www.krextv.com/story/social-security-disability-benefits-training-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:42:00 MST a901516c-a322-4b55-b6f9-df27043edb98 Mesa County Investigators Search for Missing Woman http://www.krextv.com/story/mesa-county-investigators-search-for-missing-female-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:36:00 MST c28bda10-6663-47f1-a35e-8a601b78f794 Finishing Touches on Dominguez-Escalante Rulebook http://www.krextv.com/story/finishing-touches-on-dominguez-escalante-rulebook-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:26:00 MST 71eb169e-4b24-4a18-b2e2-4cdaa334cb42 Street Crimes Unit Makes Back-to-Back Drug Arrests http://www.krextv.com/story/street-crimes-unit-make-back-to-back-drug-arrests-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:20:00 MST 85b22b42-172d-4c9a-ab81-3f239d6f7ef1 Hantavirus Case Confirmed in Mesa County http://www.krextv.com/story/hantavirus-case-confirmed-in-mesa-county-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:11:00 MST 6fc2ab38-baea-456a-8ade-81bba464014d Private Jet Crash-Lands at Aspen/Pitkin County Airport http://www.krextv.com/story/private-jet-crash-lands-at-aspen-pitkin-county-airport-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:57:00 MST d67da861-8ddf-4cdc-a1d3-2377c752dd03 Palisade Bank Robber Sentenced to Prison http://www.krextv.com/story/palisade-bank-robber-sentenced-to-prison-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:50:00 MST ab15fa8d-f74b-4b80-8632-fefde68d9cb9 Liquid Face Lift, No Surgery Necessary http://www.krextv.com/story/liquid-face-lift-no-surgery-necessary-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:45:00 MST 14827522-c0d1-4ea7-8114-dcc6351e6748 Alkali Fire Grows to 8,000 Acres http://www.krextv.com/story/crews-fight-large-fire-in-northwest-colorado-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:04:00 MST 9b30f7cd-c4af-45c3-974f-694413ba64f5 Farmers Have Positive Outlook Despite Being on "Most Endangered" List of 2014 http://www.krextv.com/story/farmers-have-positive-outlook-despite-being-on-most-endangered-list-of-2014-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:19:00 MST 647ae3f9-8097-4cfa-ae1b-7d96eda2267d Crews Respond to Bullet Fire Near Gypsum http://www.krextv.com/story/crews-respond-to-bullet-fire-near-gypsum-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:35:00 MST 580bc95a-cb5f-45bd-9c0d-aa9653023ad3 GM Issues Six More Recalls http://www.krextv.com/story/gm-issues-six-more-recalls-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:34:00 MST d0fe08e5-c40c-4f62-8630-40994793035a Veteran Displays Miniature Art in Opening Reception http://www.krextv.com/story/veteran-displays-miniature-art-in-opening-reception-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:06:00 MST 7e471add-7b70-4206-8de8-c254c5744827 Martial Arts Center to Host Free Handgun Defense Seminar http://www.krextv.com/story/martial-arts-center-to-host-free-handgun-defense-seminar-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:03:00 MST 3b02fb4b-ab3d-433d-82a0-ffa781fc9b8a The Dark Knight Turns 75 http://www.krextv.com/story/the-dark-knight-turns-75-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:58:00 MST f28ef85e-fc74-4c3f-bc81-912363246681 Free Legal Advice with Attorney Greg Remmenga http://www.krextv.com/story/free-legal-advice-with-attorney-greg-remmenga-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:43:00 MST 4b3b916c-bcaf-4f1f-a176-9ce0bbd8f821 Cheap Eats For National Hot Dog Day http://www.krextv.com/story/cheap-eats-for-national-hot-dog-day-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:24:00 MST 27343950-6784-4948-8b8c-fb362b896ce5 Broncos Owner Relinquishes Control of Team http://www.krextv.com/story/broncos-owner-relinquishes-control-of-team-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:01:00 MST 084476f1-e268-426f-b039-8c4ce1652c3d Recreational Pot Qualifies for Oregon Ballot http://www.krextv.com/story/recreational-pot-qualifies-for-oregon-ballot-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:23:00 MST c023cb53-c3dd-4106-a287-0f581727721c Judge Mulls Overturning Colorado Gay Marriage Ban http://www.krextv.com/story/judge-mulls-overturning-colorado-gay-marriage-ban-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:19:00 MST 7cca02d2-de8c-4903-a78a-849ce47e7d21 Mesa County Fairgrounds Master Plan Starts This Week http://www.krextv.com/story/mesa-county-fairgrounds-master-plan-starts-this-week-20140723 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:48:00 MST 5b9bf955-a0a7-41e9-aa72-01f7baf929f2 West Nile Virus Confirmed in Jefferson County http://www.krextv.com/story/west-nile-virus-confirmed-in-jefferson-county-20140722 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:56:00 MST f77e2242-0b93-4957-871e-699fa2cda1a5 Fruita Ranked Safest City on Western Slope http://www.krextv.com/story/fruita-ranked-safest-city-on-western-slope-20140722 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:48:00 MST ad6c3b1c-996d-43c1-bdb9-276249de170b