www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:13:13 MST Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:13:13 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 Roaring Fork Rafters Warned of Debris http://www.krextv.com/story/roaring-fork-rafters-warned-of-debris-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:26:00 MST 7aa7d830-f2fc-4c19-a0cc-8c7e944f8d15 Gov. Hickenlooper Visits Western Slope http://www.krextv.com/story/gov-hickenlooper-visits-western-slope-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:25:00 MST 86c04ce9-32b6-4aeb-a296-4e53279680b0 Rockies Fall Further in the Division http://www.krextv.com/story/rockies-fall-further-in-the-division-20140830 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:11:00 MST 86b4a0d5-44b4-420d-8b73-909e3c978a3f A New Cancer Treatment Option Coming to the Grand Valley http://www.krextv.com/story/a-new-cancer-treatment-option-coming-to-the-grand-valley-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:29:00 MST 57817054-5326-460e-9dd6-d16a7d886c5f Body Found in Colorado River Identified as GJ Man http://www.krextv.com/story/body-found-in-colorado-river-identified-as-gj-man-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:01:00 MST 290509f8-48d9-4191-9ae9-5d59f0c9ee5b Cyclists Take Over Grand Junction http://www.krextv.com/story/cyclists-take-over-grand-junction-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:45:00 MST 21c1f0ea-5365-486e-a482-f6daa7ac3607 Gateway Canyons Resort Adding Residential Housing http://www.krextv.com/story/gateway-canyons-resort-adding-residential-housing-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:24:00 MST 75d07cc1-c9bf-4099-96b4-3e2d8f700e76 CMU and DDA Partner to Bring Art Downtown http://www.krextv.com/story/cmu-and-dda-partner-to-bring-art-downtown-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:29:00 MST 7f93e198-4b82-44a3-bfc5-409e009e5afc Larry Cappetto's Me and Bill http://www.krextv.com/story/larry-cappetto-s-me-and-bill-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:37:00 MST e866b43a-0767-4c9f-bddd-704155b9bda5 Health with Dr. Rollins http://www.krextv.com/story/health-with-dr-rollins-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:20:00 MST 2785089a-1074-4384-940e-dd0ca71fcb8a Off-Road Mountain Bike Event Might Impact Local Economy http://www.krextv.com/story/off-road-mountain-bike-event-may-impact-local-economy-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:00:00 MST 8a7af526-aa7f-4b28-9729-4b9840eff9c8 Rox Can't Find Offense, Drop Another One-Run Game to Raptors http://www.krextv.com/story/rox-can-t-find-offense-drop-another-one-run-game-to-raptors-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 02:49:00 MST de4a49dd-ccd5-4a69-99d6-0b0cedc8824a Organization Calls for Public Outcry to Protect the Colorado River http://www.krextv.com/story/organization-calls-for-public-outcry-to-protect-the-colorado-river-20140829 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:36:00 MST cd68680c-a46f-45e6-acce-e6d496325790 Conservation Group Argues Against Fruita Coal Mine http://www.krextv.com/story/conservation-group-argues-against-fruita-coal-mine-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:57:00 MST 84df9aa6-1ab7-43b6-b50b-91a0523f98c9 Palisade High School Takes Ice Bucket Challenge to New Level http://www.krextv.com/story/palisade-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:32:00 MST fca1aa33-342e-4e8c-ac83-7cf1a9b5bfd4 People You Can Count On: Brenda Fhuere http://www.krextv.com/story/people-you-can-count-on-brenda-fhuere-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:56:00 MST 033c48fd-64a0-4c55-ad75-733006d3c92d Dan's Van Performs ALS Ice Bucket Challenge to Raise Donations for Second Van http://www.krextv.com/story/dan-s-van-performs-als-ice-bucket-challenge-to-raise-donations-for-second-van-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:43:00 MST 45e2e2dc-3770-4409-a4fb-7ae421df2aac Kannah Creek Brewery Expands Distribution to Out of State http://www.krextv.com/story/kannah-creek-brewery-expands-distribution-to-out-of-state-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:24:00 MST 98f33aa8-48ef-4daf-8622-d00078b2ac27 Dunkin' Donuts Recruiting Franchise Owners on Western Slope http://www.krextv.com/story/dunkin-donuts-to-recruit-franchise-owners-on-the-western-slope-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:24:00 MST 6ba9f0ca-16be-4756-ab6b-54c6e6b7b85a Xterra World Championship Winner Stops By KREX Studios http://www.krextv.com/story/xterra-world-championship-winner-stops-by-krex-studios-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:09:00 MST ec42dbac-e054-4e88-914d-401e91430392 Xterra World Championship Winner Stops By KREX Studios http://www.krextv.com/story/xterra-world-championship-winner-stops-by-krex-studios-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:30:00 MST af5180b2-e17a-4770-8d01-b364ad31c4d5 New CareFlight Helicopter Arrives at St. Mary's Hospital http://www.krextv.com/story/new-careflight-helicopter-arrives-at-st-mary-s-hospital-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:58:00 MST 15bf5a61-e560-4332-9753-e39f430bd9c9 Track Almost Ready for Grand Junction Off-Road Race http://www.krextv.com/story/track-set-almost-ready-for-grand-junction-off-road-race-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:31:00 MST ddd1be14-1106-4b59-91b5-120a12393e5b Retire Right: Housing and Health Care Costs http://www.krextv.com/story/retire-right-housing-and-health-care-costs-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:44:00 MST b344556e-148b-437c-9099-2e2483fac345 Off the Shelf Author Series at Crystal Books and Gifts http://www.krextv.com/story/off-the-shelf-author-series-at-crystal-books-and-gifts-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:17:00 MST 23c201b6-ff33-4ff0-8e86-0485d483ff88 New Policy to Get High School Students in Class on Time http://www.krextv.com/story/new-policy-to-get-high-school-students-in-class-on-time-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:02:00 MST e3f8db4f-9c11-4bdc-8450-919789c55cc1 GJ Rox Lose Ground in Playoff Race http://www.krextv.com/story/gj-rox-lose-ground-in-playoff-race-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:27:00 MST ecdec803-dc6f-4b19-820d-3c57dba96e93 Delta Panthers' Tough Schedule Continues vs. #2 Montrose http://www.krextv.com/story/delta-panthers-tough-schedule-continues-vs-2-montrose-20140828 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:14:00 MST 7cc22f79-c1e7-4141-970c-caddeb17ab96 Overnight Incident Leads to 6 Arrests http://www.krextv.com/story/overnight-incident-leads-to-6-arrests-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:52:00 MST 15d6142b-8e09-4228-a66d-503d8309ed7f Big B's Booming with Growth of Hard Cider http://www.krextv.com/story/big-b-s-booming-with-growth-of-hard-cider-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:47:00 MST 206cd83b-520f-4fbf-be0e-e9b895c4c7be Olathe Bank Robbery Suspects Caught in Canon City http://www.krextv.com/story/olathe-bank-robbery-suspects-caught-in-canon-city-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:44:00 MST 47133458-be6b-450e-9615-1aa443fdb629 Bear Sighting Prompts Shelter in Place for Two Schools http://www.krextv.com/story/bear-sighting-prompts-shelter-in-place-for-two-schools-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:48:00 MST 2464c17b-1918-4fab-9aa5-97309b397d75 Local Organization Initiates Its Version of Ice Bucket Challenge http://www.krextv.com/story/local-organization-initiates-their-version-of-ice-bucket-challenge-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:43:00 MST 1cc23c89-6b96-4306-ae9c-4e0bcb731895 Investigators: Son Confesses to Killing Mother http://www.krextv.com/story/investigators-son-confesses-to-killing-mother-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:03:00 MST 4130db14-d0a1-468b-93dd-27e3ccf3c3a5 Roaring Fork School District Enhances Requirements http://www.krextv.com/story/roaring-fork-school-district-enhances-requirements-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:33:00 MST 41031d2e-62bb-4670-9603-93d717724e2e Dead Turf Takes Over Sherwood Park http://www.krextv.com/story/dead-turf-takes-over-sherwood-park-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:25:00 MST d6f55857-7c88-4840-8c45-fe07acbd7724 Rain Damages Cycling Event Trails http://www.krextv.com/story/rain-disfigures-event-trails-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:11:00 MST 5a22b8b0-0fa2-46bf-a08b-550d3fd9232a Colorado Hunters Asked to Look for Missing Hiker http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-hunters-asked-to-look-for-missing-hiker-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:52:00 MST 8bff1e35-2f0c-492e-9ba8-683fbce34e9e Identities Released in GJ Fatal Shooting http://www.krextv.com/story/identities-released-regarding-gj-fatal-shooting-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:45:00 MST 49fdb589-3106-42ec-9ce1-01ab8f9f0448 Fruita Monument HS Hires LAX Coach http://www.krextv.com/story/fruita-monument-hs-hires-lax-coach-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:34:00 MST 9276dd00-b5e0-495d-875d-c00853f8abc1 Bulldogs Looking to Repeat Last Year's Success http://www.krextv.com/story/bulldogs-looking-to-repeat-last-year-s-success-20140827 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:23:00 MST 523d4832-5a10-483c-a3a9-889ff1834089 GJ Rockies Win by Forfeit http://www.krextv.com/story/gj-rockies-win-by-forfeit-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:58:00 MST d143e1e2-34b0-4094-9582-500dec361f94 Final Push for Avalon Theatre Fundraising http://www.krextv.com/story/the-final-push-for-avalon-theatre-fundraising-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:36:00 MST 2fbed61e-7834-42aa-8e18-5971bd9ffbf6 Board to Present Retail Pot Draft at Town Meeting http://www.krextv.com/story/board-to-present-retail-pot-draft-at-town-meeting-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:07:00 MST 98978719-858e-4d6c-83a4-fb34cc946ec7 Haven House Facing Possible Closure http://www.krextv.com/story/haven-house-facing-possible-closure-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:58:00 MST 1585f051-be79-4bc6-a979-19a18ec03b66 Historic White Hall Building Under Renovation Possibilities http://www.krextv.com/story/historic-white-hall-building-under-renovation-possibilities-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:43:00 MST cee01d82-02a1-4c28-ba46-ca2c845b8c33 Two Prescribed Burns Set for Eagle, Garfield Counties http://www.krextv.com/story/two-prescribed-burns-set-for-eagle-garfield-counties-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:28:00 MST f67a0f62-a0a2-455b-98f7-642881f303b8 Central HS Football Looking to Turn Things Around http://www.krextv.com/story/central-hs-football-looking-to-turn-things-around-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:26:00 MST 18fe583b-df60-4f59-82aa-80345f4d1ab6 Delta County Wants to Lose Its Coal Dependence http://www.krextv.com/story/delta-county-wants-to-lose-its-coal-dependence-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:17:00 MST f15e9684-46bf-4157-9751-7c01e598b512 GJ Rox Hold on to Division Lead http://www.krextv.com/story/gj-rox-hold-on-to-division-lead-20140826 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:13:00 MST 05558c6c-3637-40ed-bda5-e71ec12edc0d