www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:57:06 MST Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:57:06 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 Inmate Virus Causes Limited Visitation http://www.krextv.com/story/inmate-virus-causes-limited-visitation-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:27:00 MST 37a95024-aa6c-4edb-9295-04caf145c62d DA Files Murder Charges in 911 Call Death http://www.krextv.com/story/da-files-murder-charges-in-911-call-death-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:20:00 MST 93aa70b4-2e08-40bb-a606-03610b4eeff0 Officials Probe Potential Threat on Delta Flight http://www.krextv.com/story/officials-probe-potential-threat-on-delta-flight-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:14:00 MST 49f56a29-14b4-4ca7-b457-3619d92b4a96 Grand Junction Kicked Off Spring with Festival http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-kicked-off-spring-with-festival-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:25:00 MST 9efc8bdb-2307-48aa-a47a-24fbf6044d1a Free Airplane Outing for Kids Interested in Aviation http://www.krextv.com/story/free-airplane-outing-for-kids-interested-in-aviation-20140419 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:21:00 MST 54ca4587-1341-4b88-b4c2-a48fa922e449 Grand Junction Named One of America's Coolest Desert Towns http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-named-one-of-america-s-coolest-desert-towns-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:18:00 MST 6cfd3562-2de2-4148-afa1-02900da27a63 Two Men Charged in Montrose County Motorcycle Death http://www.krextv.com/story/two-men-charged-in-montrose-county-motorcycle-death-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:14:00 MST 0fedaed9-b3bd-4c0c-b403-e79f11612182 Man Hospitalized After Palisade Assault http://www.krextv.com/story/man-hospitalized-after-palisade-assault-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:05:00 MST 5f3e9738-6ef3-4e23-ad6d-606a37cc7a04 Several Injuries in Larimer County School Bus Accident http://www.krextv.com/story/several-injuries-in-larimer-county-school-bus-accident-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:00:00 MST e26e6381-d598-47cb-a231-63d2a43ae6e1 CLAWS Becomes Go-To Cat Rescue http://www.krextv.com/story/claws-becomes-go-to-cat-rescue-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:34:00 MST fbc9b1c1-498f-4ff1-badf-b69b8098dd6d Diverging Diamond Interchange on I-70 is Officially Complete. http://www.krextv.com/story/diverging-diamond-interchange-on-i-70-is-officially-complete--20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:12:00 MST 1145f856-5698-463f-bbde-2fe437bdd95d Online Site to Help Animals Find Their Way Home http://www.krextv.com/story/new-online-site-to-help-locate-pets-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:25:00 MST bbf43196-d815-44d3-adb5-6685ae91490c Broncos Salute to Fans Tour Makes Pit Stop in Fruita http://www.krextv.com/story/broncos-salute-to-fans-tour-makes-pit-stop-in-fruita-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:18:00 MST af0a015c-2597-451f-9319-bcbe5d9bfbad National Telecommunicator Week http://www.krextv.com/story/national-telecommunicator-week-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:47:00 MST 4a605dec-c13b-4555-a888-09a1105a7d88 Whoopi Goldberg In Love With Marijuana-Vaporizing Pen http://www.krextv.com/story/whoopi-goldberg-in-love-with-marijuana-vaporizing-pen-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:43:00 MST 3ca211f4-2de6-4d9f-9882-a95a43d4642f Cyclists Compete in 2014 CMU Maverick Classic http://www.krextv.com/story/2014-colorado-mesa-univeristy-maverick-classic-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:00:00 MST 979f31d7-ea5a-4b25-b4f0-3c78e94431f0 Free Admission at National Parks This Weekend http://www.krextv.com/story/free-admission-at-national-parks-this-weekend-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:48:00 MST 98b4609d-3491-4f72-87fc-71a457b182bf Runners Take Part in Weekend Trailrunning Festival http://www.krextv.com/story/runners-take-part-in-weekend-trailrunning-festival-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:35:00 MST 24218247-94be-4198-9ed1-4019b39a02f0 Southwest Arbor Festival on Saturday http://www.krextv.com/story/southwest-arbor-festival-on-saturday-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:30:00 MST c72c23f2-e0a1-4aaf-ac02-21267358305c CMU Holds Fashion Show http://www.krextv.com/story/cmu-holds-fashion-show-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:25:00 MST 5b4d5088-ebd8-4fc1-bd80-b4879e8d968a Grand Valley Responds When Vacationers Lose Everything http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-valley-responds-when-vacationers-lose-everything-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:12:00 MST 4a95bb26-8ebd-4fa1-a0a2-cab5c0ef9d87 Colorado Advances Edible Marijuana Restrictions http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-advances-edible-marijuana-restrictions-20140418 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:04:00 MST 0754b0a8-cf40-4c2d-a81e-17917a717cc0 Broncos Salute to Fans Tour Includes Stops in Fruita, Parachute http://www.krextv.com/story/broncos-salute-to-fans-tour-includes-stops-in-fruita-parachute-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:50:00 MST 5eb5ef87-f216-4a40-95be-861c4e1c3f14 Community Celebrates Canyon View Medical Plaza Open House http://www.krextv.com/story/community-celebrates-canyon-view-medical-plaza-open-house-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:49:00 MST f41ffa97-efc8-4e11-8045-8e200a8070c7 Food Bank Continues Easter Event With Special Message http://www.krextv.com/story/food-bank-continues-easter-event-with-special-message-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:47:00 MST 94b3934e-1e9d-4c4c-99a0-5b82f05c722e Democrat Announces Bid for Mesa County Commissioner http://www.krextv.com/story/democrat-announces-bid-for-mesa-county-commissioner-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:44:00 MST 43f9e960-9b2f-4189-bf34-2fff7c6fedaa GJFD Undergoes Liquid Fuel Fire Training http://www.krextv.com/story/gjfd-undergoes-liquid-fuel-fire-training-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:42:00 MST bbb02e60-bbb9-4c9a-a0e1-5c25cb0b00d3 Colorado Advances Edible Marijuana Restrictions http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-advances-edible-marijuana-restrictions-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:51:00 MST f1e162ca-bad2-4502-92b4-4c4916ba1c98 Traffic Camera Ban Clears Senate Hurdle http://www.krextv.com/story/traffic-camera-ban-clears-senate-hurdle-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:46:00 MST 0693322f-33b0-4848-b65d-61fde9578ac2 Dr. Rollins: Spring Detox Program http://www.krextv.com/story/dr-rollins-spring-detox-program-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:38:00 MST 4c1bb62a-83c7-45bf-8c3f-0bfd4d28af2f Decorating Details: How to Achieve Perfect Framing http://www.krextv.com/story/decorating-details-how-to-achieve-perfect-framing-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:36:00 MST 9ce9e543-5780-4354-8bb5-2924d439772a Retire Right: Social Security Terminology http://www.krextv.com/story/retire-right-social-security-terminology-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:20:00 MST 22748483-56e0-41db-974b-700cbdbd9a91 Study Shows Improvement in Colorado's Economy http://www.krextv.com/story/study-shows-improvement-in-colorado-s-economy-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:29:00 MST fefa7d39-2412-4b18-96b7-e5cd799f1f2a Denver TV in Southwest Colorado Gets Complicated http://www.krextv.com/story/denver-tv-in-southwest-colorado-gets-complicated-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:26:00 MST 50e7e8fe-e6eb-4b59-ae76-59da254cac96 Coming Soon: Grand Junction's First Trampoline Park http://www.krextv.com/story/coming-soon-grand-junction-s-first-trampoline-park-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:24:00 MST af8b85e3-3bb7-47a3-b376-19e01cb532a5 DeBeque Retail Pot Faces School Zoning Hurdle http://www.krextv.com/story/debeque-retail-pot-faces-school-zoning-hurdle-20140417 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:19:00 MST cdb8395a-c4ac-444a-8560-f3d229b80c4a Construction Set to Begin on Solar Garden http://www.krextv.com/story/construction-set-to-begin-on-solar-garden-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 23:39:00 MST 8623e412-466a-40be-b61d-b79460978f0a Aspen Socialite Died of Blunt Force Injury to Head http://www.krextv.com/story/aspen-socialite-died-of-blunt-force-injury-to-head-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:46:00 MST ecdf7286-aba4-403e-a954-7aff6bd252a0 Beauprez Rounds Out GOP Governor Primary http://www.krextv.com/story/beauprez-rounds-out-gop-governor-primary-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:39:00 MST 1444bc19-dafe-4da8-952d-a420f4a49798 Youth Tanning Bed Limits Rejected in Colorado http://www.krextv.com/story/youth-tanning-bed-limits-rejected-in-colorado-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:29:00 MST c4cb95e4-a7f7-4052-83a0-1515693a8ef5 Small Boiler Room Explosion at East Middle School http://www.krextv.com/story/small-boiler-room-explosion-at-east-middle-school-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:04:00 MST edfe3a89-5a94-4a95-a7e5-8881b150d762 Advanced Care Planning Task Force Hosts Symposium http://www.krextv.com/story/advanced-care-planning-task-force-hosts-symposium-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:57:00 MST cfe2e954-006c-487f-9b3a-c8bb178988f0 CMU Looks for Public Comment on Expansion Plans http://www.krextv.com/story/cmu-looks-for-public-comment-on-expansion-plans-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:34:00 MST 511a03fc-0734-4360-8e34-c01eb4cd2408 Red Cross Encourages Public to Download Free Apps http://www.krextv.com/story/red-cross-encourages-public-to-download-free-apps-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:41:00 MST 80eb4e0c-c7f9-4437-a666-baf5ed2750d5 Canyon Wind Cellar Wins Best of Show http://www.krextv.com/story/canyon-wind-cellar-wins-best-of-show-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:03:00 MST 55a03fd9-0f4d-4568-b218-ed23ae2e027a Free Legal Advice with Greg Remmenga http://www.krextv.com/story/free-legal-advice-with-greg-remmenga-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:07:00 MST 65624731-91f2-4ad5-9329-6e6d597b7730 Montrose School Provides Hands-On Learning For Earth Day http://www.krextv.com/story/a-montrose-school-will-learn-outside-for-two-weeks-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:29:00 MST 3ca1719d-2e55-4e52-b413-039ad5a2cee7 Grand Junction Hotel Alone in Welcoming Marijuana Smokers http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-hotel-alone-in-welcoming-marijuana-smokers-20140416 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:10:00 MST 29dd00f2-8ca5-48a9-8cad-20cf38810d24 UPDATE: Glenwood Springs Woman Dies From Gunshot to Head http://www.krextv.com/story/glenwood-springs-attempted-murder-victim-in-critical-condition-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:57:00 MST cbe5242f-7842-435c-92a9-4c96927c1ae2 Eliminating Waste From Our Public Lands http://www.krextv.com/story/eliminating-waste-from-our-public-lands-20140415 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:47:00 MST 5dfffca7-1927-4d7b-a392-f43424ef91c1