www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:14:57 MST Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:14:57 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 Free Legal Advice with Greg Remmenga http://www.krextv.com/story/free-legal-advice-with-greg-remmenga-20141001 Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:36:00 MST c4f6814c-d81a-4ee9-bb9d-1dc32130eba2 Grand Junction Health Care Premiums Among Highest in Colorado http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-health-care-premiums-among-highest-in-colorado-20141001 Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:58:00 MST 6934cf05-8799-4911-82f3-c7eb4699df87 Warriors Prep for Tall Task Against #3 Rifle Bears http://www.krextv.com/story/warriors-prep-for-tall-task-against-3-rifle-bears-20141001 Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:55:00 MST bf57deb3-7109-4bc2-9f8c-f5712a156e1c Final Results from CHSAA Boys Golf 4A & 5A State Tournaments http://www.krextv.com/story/final-results-from-chsaa-boys-golf-4a-5a-state-tournaments-20141001 Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:48:00 MST 10c6eaa7-56aa-402d-9788-5faae7e1f303 AP Prep Football Poll, 9/30 http://www.krextv.com/story/ap-prep-football-poll-9-30-20141001 Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:39:00 MST ac0bc719-6583-4535-9d71-b6ff344edef5 Warriors Clinch Southwestern League Title http://www.krextv.com/story/warriors-clinch-southwestern-league-title-20141001 Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:13:00 MST 8061eb04-dcf4-42d9-b70a-3f46b4c79478 Revised Closure Area for W. Salt Creek Mudslide http://www.krextv.com/story/revised-closure-area-for-w-salt-creek-mudslide-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:51:00 MST 18add53a-e99a-4d57-b40e-e58be2fa56c6 Dollars for Dogs & Cash for Cats: Fundraiser http://www.krextv.com/story/dollars-for-dogs-cash-for-cats-fundraiser-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:38:00 MST 584928a7-9ee5-4dae-a3e8-5cae7bae5042 Candidate Debate: Mesa County Sheriff http://www.krextv.com/story/candidate-debate-mesa-county-sheriff-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:29:00 MST 9343513b-fa68-4342-a678-8d45742b42cc Get Fit: Perfecting the Squat http://www.krextv.com/story/get-fit-perfecting-the-squat-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:14:00 MST 0980e9d1-9a45-40b4-a6c0-7a8565f97b1e 33rd Annual Parade of Homes http://www.krextv.com/story/33rd-annual-parade-of-homes-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:13:00 MST 2b34d4fc-b5c1-4121-9f65-5141fe6327c1 Official Filing of Charges Pushed Back on White Case http://www.krextv.com/story/officially-filing-of-charges-pushed-back-on-white-case-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:53:00 MST 561159b0-6b08-4c46-bea1-c87451faeaef Bear Sighting at Broadway Elementary http://www.krextv.com/story/bear-sighting-at-broadway-elementary-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:48:00 MST 528069e2-7cfb-4efb-acdc-f988f860decb Working on Your Business Model http://www.krextv.com/story/working-on-your-business-model-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:04:00 MST ca034654-dd08-4399-a30b-e520096544e7 Ending Veteran Homelessness by 2015 http://www.krextv.com/story/ending-veteran-homelessness-by-2015-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:22:00 MST 7c75f628-fe90-4e9a-8320-a0e2531345df New GJ Restaurants Supported by New Economy http://www.krextv.com/story/new-gj-restaurants-supported-by-new-economy-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:13:00 MST bf4a790e-6eb2-4aab-b60f-0a85cce26e7f Moody Named RMAC Setter of the Week http://www.krextv.com/story/moody-named-rmac-setter-of-the-week-20140930 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:07:00 MST 3d1aabbe-c45c-443a-9510-d00ff7a4375e CHSAA Boy's Golf State Championships: Opening Round http://www.krextv.com/story/chsaa-boy-s-golf-state-championships-opening-round-20140929 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 23:59:00 MST 6abed91b-27c0-4cd6-9c3e-56b9f807e7fa Medal of Honor Veterans Come to the Grand Valley for Memorial Hunt http://www.krextv.com/story/medal-of-honor-veterans-come-to-the-grand-valley-for-memorial-hunt-20140929 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 18:54:00 MST 55d49b2b-3fd4-4554-b9b1-354ce521d69e First Downtown Fall Produce Market Set for Thursday http://www.krextv.com/story/first-downtown-fall-produce-market-set-for-thursday-20140929 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 18:47:00 MST 94c5e4fe-f617-456a-be4d-5432c98fd5cc Customer Appreciation Month: Lavender Lady Boutique http://www.krextv.com/story/customer-appreciation-month-lavender-lady-boutique-20140929 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:21:00 MST c87c8310-fb11-4055-a0f4-44f2b0c83f5f Poaching Problems with CPW http://www.krextv.com/story/poaching-problems-with-cpw-20140929 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:18:00 MST dc946aee-2141-4344-a87e-e4367558c46b Fall Intercession Job Training for D51 Students http://www.krextv.com/story/fall-intercession-job-training-for-d51-students-20140929 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:23:00 MST 3d4ade42-f57b-44bb-ba84-4edca93c218a Mavs Coach for Cure http://www.krextv.com/story/mavs-coach-for-cure-20140928 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:58:00 MST 145e45b9-8a04-45d7-a848-579d1ae3f5fb One Dead After Jeep Sweeps Down Bittercreek Wash http://www.krextv.com/story/vehicle-crashes-in-co-river-20140928 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 19:00:00 MST e9636041-b233-44a0-ab3b-f432728416fb CMU Falls at Home to the Eagles http://www.krextv.com/story/cmu-falls-at-home-to-the-eagles-20140928 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 13:17:00 MST 68e2eb6b-ec08-4a76-82e5-5ce0d00e6256 Downtown G.J. Rumbled for Annual Car Show http://www.krextv.com/story/downtown-g-j-rumbled-for-annual-car-show-20140927 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:22:00 MST 96dc2377-4024-4cc4-bd00-3e0687095d11 Teens Color Run for Drug Prevention http://www.krextv.com/story/teens-color-run-for-drug-prevention-20140927 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:12:00 MST 500d90c8-8bee-4ac4-9832-778dd11bad2b Friday Night Frenzy: Week 5 http://www.krextv.com/story/friday-night-frenzy-week-5-20140927 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:58:00 MST fe7289eb-31d8-473b-a642-68e9ce1a9c13 Durango Gets 1st Recreational Marijuana Shop http://www.krextv.com/story/durango-gets-1st-recreational-marijuana-shop-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:11:00 MST d7302733-99ed-4006-aff3-bf9af0672442 Colorado Approves $5M Incentive for Tarantino Film http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-approves-5m-incentive-for-tarantino-film-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:09:00 MST 6609a451-8901-44c5-a06d-4e9e180048e3 Rare Wildfire Training Conducted in Western Colorado http://www.krextv.com/story/rare-wildfire-training-executed-in-western-colorado-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:23:00 MST 1768568e-a7f9-4407-937e-81e857cd5648 Radio Host Convicted of Vandalizing BLM Trail http://www.krextv.com/story/radio-host-convicted-of-vandalizing-blm-trail-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:43:00 MST 5df08711-1ef9-4f5d-9268-d03a21934770 Horizon Drive District Excited for New Ownership at Pantuso's http://www.krextv.com/story/horizon-drive-district-excited-for-new-ownership-at-pantuso-s-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:33:00 MST 4fab6339-6538-4f93-8b44-8386f8b339f7 Mesa County Elections Conducts Logic and Accuracy Test http://www.krextv.com/story/mesa-county-elections-conducts-logic-and-accuracy-test-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:49:00 MST 5885a415-b3e0-4a4a-8fba-588eb8ef2bc6 Redlands Rotary Club Holds Third Candidate Debate http://www.krextv.com/story/redlands-rotary-club-holds-third-candidate-debate-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:45:00 MST a16959fd-8b13-4fcd-9bb6-7d6f4a65aede AARP Colorado Visits Fruita to Help Seniors with Legislative Priorities http://www.krextv.com/story/aarp-colorado-visits-fruita-to-help-seniors-with-legislative-priorities-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:36:00 MST 1bfcb148-7979-4806-95f2-8e2961a054c1 Prescription Drug Take-back Day Saturday http://www.krextv.com/story/prescription-drug-take-back-day-saturday-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:06:00 MST c4a2ac41-2564-47e2-aa08-9700285db25f Gov. Hickenlooper Assembles Energy Task Force http://www.krextv.com/story/gov-hickenlooper-assembles-energy-task-force-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:56:00 MST 212b6fa9-a60e-419e-98a4-d45b220fdfa3 100 Years of Fruita Fall Festival Tradition http://www.krextv.com/story/the-100-year-fruita-fall-festival-tradition-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:08:00 MST 5934d22b-cd57-4dbd-bf66-83ef03f039da Roadrunners Outlast Mavs in Five Sets http://www.krextv.com/story/roadrunners-outlast-mavs-in-five-sets-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:27:00 MST d389492e-e7e7-4c89-8c09-9fa475e8b6a4 Men In Heels: The Highlights http://www.krextv.com/story/men-in-heels-the-highlights-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:21:00 MST 33acfb1c-1335-463f-9523-e3fc737c64a9 Community Raises Thousands for Local Women's Shelter http://www.krextv.com/story/community-raises-thousands-for-local-women-s-shelter-20140926 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:13:00 MST de520b07-c503-4449-9cfd-6410655e78c1 People You Can Count On: Jessica Morris http://www.krextv.com/story/people-you-can-count-on-jessica-morris-20140925 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:41:00 MST 355a1332-3298-4e13-b726-ea24abe48e1e Inspectors Cite Ouray-Area Mine Where 2 Died http://www.krextv.com/story/inspectors-cite-ouray-area-mine-where-2-died-20140925 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:15:00 MST 69af9bf1-7531-46d5-b57b-7c9d6b2f58cf Seniors Participate in Wills and Trust Clinic http://www.krextv.com/story/seniors-participate-in-wills-trust-clinic-20140925 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:23:00 MST adf85fb6-b2bb-4e9e-9329-c8a008616dcd New Land Acquired Through Mesa Land Trust http://www.krextv.com/story/new-land-acquired-through-mesa-land-trust-20140925 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:07:00 MST ed2eb7f4-0fa4-400a-aaf9-ba7aa24d8a7f Police Respond to Threat at Palisade High School http://www.krextv.com/story/police-respond-to-threat-at-palisade-high-school-20140925 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:16:00 MST d528427e-c6a9-4331-a3ba-bdc099db5f00 Seized Horses Worth Millions http://www.krextv.com/story/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:03:00 MST 4e2e3995-a53f-4369-9709-14dd59ef3afa CBI Releases Updated Online Cold Case Database http://www.krextv.com/story/cbi-releases-updated-online-cold-case-database-20140925 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:58:00 MST f502a685-7540-4baf-af9d-a38949d43012