www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:11:35 MST Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:11:35 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 Denver Broncos Alumni Host Tailgate Party at the Ale House http://www.krextv.com/story/denver-broncos-alumni-host-tailgate-party-at-the-ale-house-20140922 Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:30:00 MST 6c4a4191-534b-41c5-9593-dce0fc427387 Broncos Fall Short in Super Bowl Rematch http://www.krextv.com/story/broncos-fall-short-in-super-bowl-rematch-20140922 Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:28:00 MST 012b7bf7-1059-424a-9558-0b7e92998448 Organizers Cancel Pot-Smoking "Cannaball" Party http://www.krextv.com/story/organizers-cancel-pot-smoking-cannaball-party-20140922 Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:15:00 MST 84733b08-0f95-46f1-950b-1425c72ddfa7 Mavs Hold off Grizzlies Rally http://www.krextv.com/story/mavs-hold-off-grizzlies-rally-20140920 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 23:57:00 MST 13016913-d301-4c27-ac1e-776ad0111f80 Colorado Mountain WineFest is Back for 23rd Year http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-mountain-winefest-is-back-for-23rd-year-20140920 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:43:00 MST 4ccb232c-7016-4aa0-8a87-6ed3dcd5d633 Friday Night Frenzy: Week 4 http://www.krextv.com/story/friday-night-frenzy-week-4-20140920 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:33:00 MST 15b691c5-1aed-4f7e-9c16-d9f5e53f0f10 Mesa County Clerk Urges Public to Check Voter Registration Forms http://www.krextv.com/story/mesa-county-clerk-urges-public-to-check-voter-registration-forms-20140920 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:14:00 MST ddb53ff7-afd8-4f36-80b4-653bc99ce697 The First Western Colorado Muscle Walk http://www.krextv.com/story/the-first-western-colorado-muscle-walk-20140920 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:02:00 MST a457b28a-d0f1-437c-b137-9e12f7757b38 An Evening in Wonderland, Celebrating Community Hospital Growth http://www.krextv.com/story/an-evening-in-wonderland-celebrating-community-hospital-growth-20140920 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:00:00 MST 4d359204-d7f6-4fc1-a688-03f71f4fc9a9 GJFD Holds 1st Annual Pancake Breakfast http://www.krextv.com/story/gjfd-holds-1st-annual-pancake-breakfast-20140920 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 19:55:00 MST 8762a24f-75ae-4630-9e9f-5835b8ffea22 Suspect Arrested for Home Burglaries and Mailbox Thefts http://www.krextv.com/story/suspect-arrested-for-home-burglaries-and-mailbox-thefts-20140920 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:03:00 MST 547ee1e5-06b8-4e9a-837c-07c67f6ddebc Passed Out Man Leads to Drug Arrest http://www.krextv.com/story/passed-out-man-leads-to-drug-arrest-20140919 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:54:00 MST 480b749b-2797-400c-a699-28dc8e147df9 Cooperation Defines Downtown Music Venues http://www.krextv.com/story/cooperation-defines-downtown-music-venues-20140919 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:40:00 MST 48dfe7df-1017-4e45-b34d-b04728a0a4cd First Dedicated Paver Stone Unveiled at Avalon Theatre http://www.krextv.com/story/first-dedicated-paver-stone-unveiled-at-avalon-theatre-20140919 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:19:00 MST 85e5982a-5d87-459e-b4b3-e4ad52305c88 City of G.J. Approves New Sales Tax Software System http://www.krextv.com/story/city-of-g-j-approves-new-sales-tax-software-system-20140919 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:46:00 MST 778795f8-7aa5-488c-b5f9-7dbc689a3033 Former P.O.W. Receives Four Belated Honors from WWII http://www.krextv.com/story/former-p-o-w-receives-four-belated-honors-from-wwii-20140919 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:36:00 MST 816a9512-626b-46d5-a06e-93cb7eff932b Colorado Canyons Hospital & Medical Center Talks about Future Expansion http://www.krextv.com/story/colorado-canyons-hospital-medical-center-talks-about-future-expansion-20140919 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:26:00 MST a7b7a0fa-697d-4123-aaf4-c341bd3e1306 Agriculture Efficiency & Conservation Leads Discussion at Colorado River District Seminar http://www.krextv.com/story/agriculture-efficiency-conservation-leads-discussion-at-colorado-river-district-seminar-20140919 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:23:00 MST e1d6356c-443d-45ad-9cc6-9278167b0416 Meet Tinker! http://www.krextv.com/story/meet-tinker--20140919 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:28:00 MST 9b7adbe5-f34b-44d0-809d-cf102680c8d4 App Curbs Local Texting and Driving http://www.krextv.com/story/app-curbs-local-texting-and-driving-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:42:00 MST ab62c50e-a181-44be-ac69-5a54d2d16030 Decision on Whitewater Oil Drilling Expected in October http://www.krextv.com/story/decision-on-whitewater-oil-drilling-expected-in-october-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:29:00 MST 4ca4a6cc-6965-4654-ac98-4d22593b2aee Mavs Sweep Regis Out of Brownson http://www.krextv.com/story/mavs-sweep-regis-out-of-brownson-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:21:00 MST af4d1ceb-a881-4d6f-a5db-3a12765f60f1 Avalon Theater Goes Digital http://www.krextv.com/story/avalon-theater-goes-digital-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:04:00 MST 1bb471bf-8bfa-4c49-9411-285f7b32ae6e Matchett Park May Feature Fishing Ponds, Dog Park and More http://www.krextv.com/story/matchett-park-may-feature-fishing-ponds-unleashed-dog-park-and-more-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:54:00 MST 3b3bc181-5841-488a-9170-f0e31d2607f5 Red Fox Cellars Opens as Colorado Mountain Winefest Begins http://www.krextv.com/story/red-fox-cellars-opens-in-palisade-as-colorado-mountain-winefest-begins-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:34:00 MST 7d075276-0683-43a5-9068-f2bca877b638 St. Mary's Hospital Establishing Bone Marrow Transplant Program http://www.krextv.com/story/st-mary-s-hospital-will-establish-a-bone-marrow-transplant-program-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:16:00 MST 044f1dea-a6e0-48b0-bbdf-4967fe4bc654 Decorating Details: Exploring Ways to Decorate with Grays http://www.krextv.com/story/decorating-details-exploring-ways-to-decorate-with-grays-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:42:00 MST d6abf1de-7b0f-4189-ac9f-9a19b126e8ce CMU Campus Expanding with Library Improvements http://www.krextv.com/story/cmu-campus-expansion-due-to-new-library-improvements-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:55:00 MST 0936c817-62bc-4c9f-9c85-cf4600c92e30 Information Sought for $18,000 Palisade Theft http://www.krextv.com/story/information-sought-for-18-000-palisade-theft-20140918 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:50:00 MST c966d596-32d0-4c61-ac2d-1e2c4fc2dae6 More Construction on North Avenue to Begin September 23 http://www.krextv.com/story/more-construction-on-north-avenue-to-begin-september-23-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:45:00 MST 0a5ac46d-cfc8-4cdc-b670-2d01818b7209 Property Selected for Fire Station Four http://www.krextv.com/story/property-selected-for-fire-station-four-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:38:00 MST 0426bdf0-56cb-496b-abcc-a064d6f45c18 U.S. Marine Band Performs in Western Slope for First Time in 10 Years http://www.krextv.com/story/u-s-marine-band-performs-in-western-slope-for-the-first-time-in-10-years-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:19:00 MST c9d3a192-1f18-4518-a1cf-1c2dd09fdab8 Grand Junction Public Land Management Plan Nears Completion http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-public-lands-management-plan-nears-completion-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:58:00 MST 3fbd8a16-8a0f-41f9-95cd-fe6788ddaf87 Goodwill Sale at Herberger's: Stuff the Truck http://www.krextv.com/story/goodwill-sale-at-herberger-s-stuff-the-truck-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:52:00 MST 0b432102-360f-4f9b-99e7-6e9265edfb91 Keenan Van Helps Another Family Living with ALS http://www.krextv.com/story/keenan-van-helps-another-family-living-with-als-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:36:00 MST 4546192b-1dfc-469f-8b13-296bd1fb2d23 Avalon Theatre Celebrates Grand Re-Opening http://www.krextv.com/story/avalon-theatre-celebrates-grand-re-opening-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:12:00 MST 972a18c6-1e93-4d51-ac96-3cf4573cae75 Rally the Valley! http://www.krextv.com/story/rally-the-valley--20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:56:00 MST 140f53c6-a774-45d3-8fa4-aa6d14346f47 Free Legal Advice with Greg Remmenga http://www.krextv.com/story/free-legal-advice-with-greg-remmenga-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:12:00 MST c921a634-1fb5-4dcf-95b5-97cfe5af32bf New Domestic Violence Therapy Program Geared for Kids http://www.krextv.com/story/new-domestic-violence-therapy-program-geared-for-kids-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:03:00 MST a3ea8583-3f17-4434-9098-34d1adb96b08 E-Cigarettes Officially Banned in District 51 Schools http://www.krextv.com/story/e-cigarettes-officially-banned-in-district-51-schools-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:36:00 MST 499c796b-e7ae-492e-9a2c-af2f2a4e3e82 D51 School Board Discusses Changing Marijuana Policy http://www.krextv.com/story/d51-school-board-discusses-changing-marijuana-policy-20140917 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:11:00 MST 2e3b7e09-02ba-47c9-b736-22b8a2ebd4d5 Officer Recovering after Being Struck by Teen Driver http://www.krextv.com/story/officer-recovering-after-struck-by-teen-driver-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:47:00 MST cdcd68c5-cf3b-4a83-967f-3209a667521c Spanish Language Newspaper Founder Receives 2014 Award http://www.krextv.com/story/spanish-language-newspaper-founder-receives-2014-award-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:42:00 MST 6df6a589-7372-44e0-ae0c-46fcaefe969b Sister Allegedly Stabs Brother with Kitchen Knife http://www.krextv.com/story/sister-allegedly-stabs-brother-with-kitchen-knife-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:37:00 MST b6a0c7db-d9d5-4c3b-bdf5-c5ad5e72ae97 Impact of Medicaid Expansion http://www.krextv.com/story/impact-of-medicaid-expansion-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:35:00 MST 04adfd56-a324-4b62-b8d0-ba3d45568395 Bullying Prevention Workshop Comes to Grand Junction http://www.krextv.com/story/bullying-prevention-workshop-comes-to-grand-junction-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:27:00 MST 249c35aa-b568-4fb9-a422-a2bb478544cb Public Opinion of Marijuana Use Surprising http://www.krextv.com/story/public-opinion-of-marijuana-use-surprising-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:03:00 MST 444c84d5-d5b3-4517-82c6-a61f0a5603e0 Food Bank of the Rockies Needs Votes http://www.krextv.com/story/food-bank-of-the-rockies-needs-votes-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:32:00 MST f7c0a3b6-0313-4feb-9c29-d12a3de00a1c Fruita Middle School Test Scores Receives Recognition http://www.krextv.com/story/fruita-middle-school-test-scores-receives-recognition-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:14:00 MST ff044e45-9a3b-4348-ae8a-45ee033e6005 City Council Gets First Look of Avalon Before Opening Day http://www.krextv.com/story/the-city-council-who-built-the-avalon-get-a-first-look-before-opening-day-20140916 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:53:00 MST f6e4eab6-a8c4-4ca3-adc8-41fe3647d245