www.krextv.com http://www.krextv.com RSS Feed for www.krextv.com en-us Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:25:56 MST Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:25:56 MST Copyright 2014, www.krextv.com BIMcms Content Management System 1800 GJ Parks and Recreation in Need of More Trail Hosts http://www.krextv.com/story/gj-parks-and-recreation-in-need-of-more-trail-hosts-20140728 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:59:00 MST 3c3dfed3-ab30-431e-b046-a6cd4a76d7a1 GJ Rockies Open Second Half with a Loss http://www.krextv.com/story/gj-rockies-open-second-half-with-a-loss-20140728 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:51:00 MST e0c073fc-4470-4896-80c1-b472a8fb3620 New Legislation Allows Selling of Land http://www.krextv.com/story/new-legislation-allows-selling-of-land-20140728 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:57:00 MST e65f9a9c-9ddb-42d1-8c20-30ed150e1c80 Elk Springs Fire Threatens Sage Grouse http://www.krextv.com/story/elk-springs-fire-threatens-sage-grouse-20140728 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:53:00 MST d86fcadb-4037-4a69-b7c7-0db4e1295f5d Body Recovered from Crystal River http://www.krextv.com/story/body-recovered-from-crystal-river-20140728 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:48:00 MST 750484ee-d3f2-4fa8-9c99-bef40bdb3965 Brown Bear Spotted Again in Fruita http://www.krextv.com/story/brown-bear-spotted-again-in-fruita-20140728 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:40:00 MST 8f03aaf0-d851-4226-9f9f-62a0de8322bf Bear Swipes at, Injures Woman in Aspen Alley http://www.krextv.com/story/bear-swipes-at-injures-woman-in-aspen-alley-20140728 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:35:00 MST 303444c2-ac78-46dc-a072-bb0232ceac54 Hikers Recover after Separate Incidents http://www.krextv.com/story/hikers-recover-after-separate-incidents-20140728 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:21:00 MST ad988ba0-95e2-4d64-8e6a-baea2ae97480 Bottles, Cans and Music Festival Proves a Success for Powderhorn http://www.krextv.com/story/bottles-cans-and-music-festival-proves-a-success-for-powderhorn-20140727 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:51:00 MST 19f13bfe-a4c5-4cdb-ab3c-a9e3d523d355 Accident Involving Car, Motorcycle Sends 2 to Hospital http://www.krextv.com/story/accident-involving-car-motorcycle-sends-2-to-hospital-20140727 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:00:00 MST 14219a30-4ce1-4b25-b2f0-f497e3f1705b Riders Compete in Frontier Belles Horse Show http://www.krextv.com/story/riders-compete-in-frontier-belles-horse-show-20140727 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 16:05:00 MST 7875d00c-af16-4583-8d63-db1ed895f802 Women Golf for a Cause http://www.krextv.com/story/women-golf-for-a-cause-20140727 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:48:00 MST 317ab840-a9fa-477e-a260-3a3261aff148 Legalization of Marijuana Increases Homeless Population http://www.krextv.com/story/legalization-of-marijuana-increases-homeless-population-20140727 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:06:00 MST 3fc6a1e5-ec92-461e-98b4-5cc66501ae5c Firefighters Tackle Several Fires in Dinosaur National Monument http://www.krextv.com/story/firefighters-tackle-several-fires-in-dinosaur-national-monument-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:58:00 MST 2b2f9349-8349-4f8d-b20b-a3c49f5587ee Alkali Fire could be fully contained by Sunday http://www.krextv.com/story/alkali-fire-could-be-fully-contained-by-sunday-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:57:00 MST 76671982-2384-4f7f-a07c-7ee39be411c0 Family of Kathleen Stetzel Speaks Out, Demands Answers http://www.krextv.com/story/family-of-kathleen-stetzel-speaks-out-demands-answers-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:48:00 MST d611dbe9-f464-4f8d-8ee6-ba93aff478a7 GJ Rockies Finish First Half on High Note http://www.krextv.com/story/gj-rockies-finish-first-half-on-high-note-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:48:00 MST 853a51ec-8e8a-428d-b7e5-02ee7870a5af Bear Sighted in Fruita http://www.krextv.com/story/bear-sighted-in-fruita-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 21:14:00 MST 4ce88339-ad50-435a-b456-a7161e1a343b Charges filed in El Jebel double slaying http://www.krextv.com/story/charges-filed-in-el-jebel-double-slaying-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:55:00 MST 0e53f102-527d-48bf-85bc-04a08449be8a Fundraiser Benefits Child with Rare Birth Defect http://www.krextv.com/story/fundraiser-benefits-child-with-rare-birth-defect-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:32:00 MST 59324943-da42-4f85-9351-873aed436d71 Local Political Candidate Held Festival http://www.krextv.com/story/local-political-candidate-held-festival-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:22:00 MST dc3dcc7e-e638-4691-9acc-f22524475c25 Body Found on BLM Land Identified http://www.krextv.com/story/body-found-on-blm-land-identified-20140726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 15:05:00 MST e1b849d9-e245-4c91-9f86-b92cd391a4c0 Judge: James Holmes Sanity Exam Can Be Recorded http://www.krextv.com/story/judge-james-holmes-sanity-exam-can-be-recorded-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:53:00 MST d7f8fb5e-745d-4528-8dbc-0de4af61606f Climber Finds Body on Longs Peak http://www.krextv.com/story/climber-finds-body-on-longs-peak-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:49:00 MST d208a9cf-f790-4683-a8b5-ea92df9abfd2 Fire Restrictions in Place Along Colorado River in McInnis Canyons NCA http://www.krextv.com/story/fire-restrictions-in-place-along-colorado-river-in-mcinnis-canyons-nca-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:38:00 MST dc6485ae-51e4-4e65-91ad-693bdc38fa1c Cyclist Honored and Remembered Through Ghost Bike http://www.krextv.com/story/cyclist-honored-and-remembered-through-ghost-bike-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:57:00 MST 2c7d7982-1da9-4c3c-8f0d-2107fb95076c Firefighters Confident Alkali Wildfire Reaching Its End http://www.krextv.com/story/firefighters-confident-alkali-wildfire-reaching-its-end-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:54:00 MST ba454876-8d2d-4558-9b79-1e3e08fb1c51 Local Rescued After Breaking Arm on Crown Mountain http://www.krextv.com/story/local-rescued-after-breaking-arm-on-crown-mountain-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 20:02:00 MST 4d892396-4020-4ae6-bc98-7891cff451fa West Salt Creek Mudslide Not Impacted By Rain http://www.krextv.com/story/west-salt-creek-mudslide-not-impacted-by-heavy-rain-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:55:00 MST 189d545a-85c4-4c51-8974-efcd7902b243 Lightning Strikes Spark Local Fires http://www.krextv.com/story/lightning-strikes-spark-local-fires-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:45:00 MST 6d48bf46-e1a7-4e0f-92a8-283c97e6aa92 U.S. Embassy Facility Manager from Colorado to Leave for Pakistan http://www.krextv.com/story/u-s-embassy-facility-manager-from-colorado-to-leave-for-pakistan-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:39:00 MST 2843dd5e-2cf1-44f1-b109-3dd016b81809 Woman Sentenced to 10 Years After Fatally Striking Cyclist http://www.krextv.com/story/woman-sentenced-to-10-years-after-fatally-striking-cyclist-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:31:00 MST 62c87a82-612a-4b8c-84d8-af365a1ddd8a Hollywood Film Crew to Pitch Pilot for Food Network http://www.krextv.com/story/hollywood-film-crew-to-film-pilot-for-food-network-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:22:00 MST b5f827bf-7bfa-471f-be17-beffb5589e39 St. Mary’s Hospital Holds Annual Recognition Event for Senior Volunteer Programs http://www.krextv.com/story/st-mary-s-hospital-holds-annual-recognition-event-for-senior-volunteer-programs-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:20:00 MST c8f2d4e2-beec-4d15-a56a-295bb4e67f8f Meet Spencer! http://www.krextv.com/story/meet-spencer--20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:59:00 MST 3e9dd0e2-6ad3-416e-ac70-072f7655f1ee Grand Valley Housing Market Might Be Rebuilding Itself http://www.krextv.com/story/the-grand-valley-housing-market-may-be-rebuilding-itself-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:53:00 MST 3d2fb6c1-c940-45e5-8ee0-00ccf4346a4d Crews Make Progress Containing Carl's Hole Fire http://www.krextv.com/story/crews-make-progress-containing-carl-s-hole-fire-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:29:00 MST 8a650820-cec5-4ade-9bec-df386a13770d Alkali Fire 50 Percent Contained http://www.krextv.com/story/alkali-fire-50-percent-contained-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:22:00 MST 87c8f51c-8899-4cfa-b1c6-a8d7ab101c41 Court Denies Appeal on Same-Sex Marriage Licenses http://www.krextv.com/story/court-denies-appeal-on-same-sex-marriage-licenses-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:11:00 MST 43eb3656-0caa-44d9-baee-4683285ee4c6 Woman Killed in Rafting Accident on Arkansas River http://www.krextv.com/story/woman-killed-in-rafting-accident-on-arkansas-river-20140725 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:06:00 MST fde26273-73cc-4085-b3f6-3d1e94103162 Homeward Bound Sees Record Numbers Amidst Renovations http://www.krextv.com/story/homeward-bound-sees-record-numbers-amidst-renovations-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:52:00 MST b576f3f9-2646-4b80-834d-b6154519c6e3 Mudslides Strike Pitkin County http://www.krextv.com/story/mudslides-strike-pitkin-county-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:09:00 MST cbdf87b8-5c8f-45c1-a90e-c3958be34849 Mesa County Resident First to Have Hantavirus Since '90s http://www.krextv.com/story/mesa-county-resident-is-first-to-have-hantavirus-since-the-90s-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:58:00 MST 5b63abd5-194f-4c5d-9ab6-069bfee7272e Grand Junction Power Outage Hits Downtown http://www.krextv.com/story/grand-junction-power-outage-takes-out-downtown-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:46:00 MST 77f90e32-e452-4b18-a068-0959a65a4081 Body Found in Desert North of 25 Road http://www.krextv.com/story/body-found-in-desert-north-of-25-road-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:29:00 MST 4fb1e8ee-ca3c-4677-8363-19a49b89cf68 Retire Right: Retirement Options for Baby Boomers http://www.krextv.com/story/retire-right-retirement-options-for-baby-boomers-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:55:00 MST 9d13ed4b-c036-435e-a849-945b8bb19f92 Decorating Details: Framing Ideas for Poster http://www.krextv.com/story/decorating-details-framing-ideas-for-poster-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:52:00 MST a66c0c10-d0f0-435f-b399-42858a74de8f Off the Shelf Author Series with Crystal Books and Gifts http://www.krextv.com/story/off-the-shelf-author-series-with-crystal-books-and-gifts-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:40:00 MST 2c8c4c33-c2b4-4923-8dab-d0ca2be1251d Bullet Fire 100% Contained http://www.krextv.com/story/bullet-fire-100-contained-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:12:00 MST 6f5a302c-e96e-4bbb-9c8d-c3320c3c2aeb Social Security Disability Benefits Training http://www.krextv.com/story/social-security-disability-benefits-training-20140724 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:42:00 MST a901516c-a322-4b55-b6f9-df27043edb98