Grand Junction
Current: 50 °
Clear
High: 60
Low: 34
Wind: 6 MPH
Pressure: 30.02
Humidity: 39%
Montrose
Current: 47 °
Clear
High: 57
Low: 38
Wind: 8 MPH
Pressure: 30.1
Humidity: 48%
Glenwood Springs
Current: 32 °
Clear
Wind: 0 MPH
Pressure: 30.26
Humidity: 64%

Contact Us

At NewsChannel 5, we realize the key to serving you better is listening to your feedback. We're listening! Please contact the appropriate department by mail, email, or the phone number listed below.

KREX-TV
345 Hillcrest Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Main Switchboard: 970-242-5000
FAX: 970-242-0886

Full-screen
KREX-TV
345 Hillcrest Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Map data ©2010 Google - Terms of Use
Map
Satellite
Hybrid

If you want your information to get to our News Team in the most accurate manner, you should rely on email and fax as your primary means of transmission. Phone calls to our busy news room will never provide us with all the information that you want us to have - in the manner you think we should have it.

CLOSED CAPTIONING CONTACT INFORMATION:

Immediate Closed Captioning Contact:

Phone: 970-242-5000 ext #4031
FAX: 970-242-0886
Email: closedcaptioning@krextv.com

Primary Closed Captioning Contact:

Dave Colvin, Engineer
Phone: 970-242-5000
FAX: 970-242-0886
Email: dcolvin@krextv.com

Mailing Address:

Closed Captioning
KREX-TV
Post Office Box 789
Grand Junction, CO 81502

Individual Station Contacts

Administration
 » Randy Stone, General Manager, rstone@krextv.com
 » Shelley Moore, Business Manager, accounts@krextv.com
 » Dave Colvin, Operations Manager, dcolvin@krextv.com

Sales
 » Kevin McChesney, Account Executive, kmcchesney@krextv.com
 » Dino Saturnino, Account Executive, dsaturnino@krextv.com
 » Jeff McPherson, Account Executive, jmcpherson@krextv.com
 » Loriann Deangelis, Account Executive, ldeangelis@krextv.com
 » Jason Snider, Account Executive, jsnider@krextv.com
 » Ron Luckett, Account Executive, rluckett@krextv.com

News
 » Jorma Duran, News Director/Evening Anchor, jduran@krextv.com
 » Josh Moser, Sports Director, jmoser@krextv.com
 » Meaghan Wallace, Morning & Noon Anchor, mwallace@krextv.com
 » Cori Coffin, Reporter/Weekend Anchor, ccoffin@krextv.com
 » John Dias, Reporter, jdias@krextv.com
 » Danielle Kreutter, Reporter, dkreutter@krextv.com
 » Amanda Brandeis, Reporter, abrandeis@krextv.com
 » Courtney Griffin, Reporter, cgriffin@krextv.com
 » Kristina Kuestner, Evening Anchor, kkuestner@krextv.com
 » Claire Brandon, Weekend Sports, cbrandon@krextv.com

Weather
 » Greg Rule, Chief Meteorologist, grule@krextv.com
 » Jordan Sherman, Morning & Noon Meteorologist, jsherman@krextv.com
 » Taylor Kanost, Weekend Meteorologist, tkanost@krextv.com

Creative/Promotions
 » Josh Meuwly, Promotions Director, jmeuwly@krextv.com

Engineering
 » Jared Kenyon, Engineer, jkenyon@krextv.com
RSS Weather Apple App Weather Android App Syncback Twitter Facebook
News Channel 5 Weather